Club Information

Entry Methods

Summer Events

Enter online here 

Summer Events

Watch this space for up-coming summer events for 2020.  

Winter Events

Winter entries are made through horse monkey at: www.cricklands.com/driving

All dates for 1-day qualifiers:
Sun 20 Oct 2019 (Enter Thu 10 Oct 2019) – Results Available
Sun 17 Nov 2019 (Enter Wed 6 Nov 2019)
Sun 15 Dec 2019 (Enter Thu 5 Dec 2019)
Sun 5 Jan 2020 (Enter Thu 26 Dec 2019)
Sun 26 Jan 2020 (Enter Thu 16 Jan 2020)
Sun 23 Feb 2020 (Enter Thu 13 Feb 2020)
Location: Wales and Gloucester David Broome Centre

Late Entries

Entries close 7 days before the date scheduled. 
Late entries will only be accepted if space allows.

Withdrawals

Please let the organiser know you are withdrawing so we don’t worry where you are when you don’t turn up.

Sharing Equipment

If you are sharing a carriage or groom with another competitor, make note on the entry form.

We always try to accommodate your needs. If arrangements change please let the organiser know in good time.

Training

All scheduled training sessions can be viewed on the events page. For bookings and more information contact: info@forestdriving.co.uk

Training Dates:

Coming-soon

Dressage Tests

Click here to view all of the current dressage tests for 2019.

Rules

Being a British Carriage Driving Affiliated Club we follow their rules. See here: 2019 British Carriage Rule Book