Our Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Sandra Fisher
01633 881 019
chair@forestdriving.co.uk

Secretary

Jenny Allen
07999 510 272
info@forestdriving.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Jane Perkins
01278 732 555
membership@forestdriving.co.uk

Treasurer

Marilyn Wall
01594 560 229
treasurer@forestdriving.co.uk

Events, Safety & Assessor

James Broome
01291 420 778
james@forestdriving.co.uk

Safeguarding & Assessor

Janet MacDonald
01453 511 077
janet@forestdriving.co.uk

Dressage Judge

Vivien Clarke
01291 641 535
vivien@forestdriving.co.uk